Set Default Drive Classification
Last updated About 1 month ago
Your default drive classification is used for new drives you add by hand, and for drives you save while reviewing.
To set the default
To set the default
Open the "Drive Classification" list, using any of the routes in Add, Edit, or Delete Drive Classifications
Tap "Edit".
Tap the ">" symbol to the right of the classification
Switch on "Default"
Tap "Save"
Swiping left while reviewing always files a drive as "Personal", whatever your default is.
Setting a default drive classification is available on the mobile app only.
Was this helpful?
More in Drives
Add, Edit, or Delete DrivesAdd, Edit, or Delete Drive ClassificationsStill need help? Share an idea