Skip to main content
Workspaces

Change Workspace Settings

Last updated About 1 year ago

From the workspace settings, you can:

  • Manage and invite users to the workspace

  • Change default currency

  • Change distance unit

  • Change date format

  • Toggle transaction number

  • Hide payment methods from workspace team "members"

  • Leave the workspace

  1. Tap the Workspaces tab (top right)

  2. Tap "Settings"

  1. Open the web app

  2. Click on “Settings”

  3. Click on “Workspace”

Changing your Workspace currency will set the default currency for all workspaces and all transactions within the Workspace.

  1. Select the Workspace

  2. Tap "Settings"

  3. Tap "Currency"

  4. Select the desired currency

  1. Open the web app

  2. Click on “Settings”

  3. Click on “Workspace”

  4. Type the desired currency

From the workspace settings, tap "Leave Workspace."

When you leave a Workspace, you will lose access to all data within that workspace

If a team user leaves a Workspace, they will be disabled from that workspace and lose access. Data will not be affected for admins or other members of the workspace.

  1. Open the web app

  2. Click on “Settings”

  3. Click on “Workspace”

  4. Type the name of your workspace and press ENTER

If you accidentally leave a workspace, contact in-app support to restore your workspace.