Skip to main content
Vendors, Categories, and Payment Methods

Manage Clients

Last updated About 1 month ago

Adding a Client

  1. Tap the "Transactions" tab

  2. Scroll through the filter list (below the search bar) to find "All Clients"

  3. Tap the filter

  4. Tap "Add Client"

  5. Enter a client name

  6. Tap "Save"

  1. Tap the "Transactions" tab

  2. Tap "Add Transaction"

  3. Tap "Income"

  4. Tap "Add Client"

  5. Enter a client name

  6. Tap "Save"

  1. Tap the "Transactions" tab

  2. Tap any existing income

  3. Tap the client's name

  4. Tap "Add Client"

  5. Enter a client name

  6. Tap "Save"

  1. Click the "Settings" tab

  2. Click the "Clients" section

  3. Click "Add Client"

  4. Enter the name, email and phone

  5. Click "Save Client"


Editing a Client

  1. Tap the "Transactions" tab

  2. Scroll through the filter list (below the search bar) to find "All Clients"

  3. Tap the filter

  4. Tap "Edit"

  5. Tap the ">" next to the client you want to edit

  6. Update the name, email or phone

  7. Tap "Save"

  1. Tap the "Transactions" tab

  2. Tap "Add Transaction"

  3. Tap "Income"

  4. Tap "Edit"

  5. Tap the ">" next to the client you want to edit

  6. Update the name, email or phone

  7. Tap "Save"

  1. Tap the "Transactions" tab

  2. Tap any existing income

  3. Tap the client's name

  4. Tap "Edit"

  5. Tap the ">" next to the client you want to edit

  6. Update the client’s info

  7. Tap "Save"

  1. Click the "Settings" tab

  2. Click the "Clients" section

  3. Click the client row to open its edit window

  4. Change the name, email or phone

  5. Click "Save Client"


Deleting a Client

When deleting a client, the client will be deleted from all logged income transactions that have that client. The transactions will not be deleted, but will change to "Unknown Client".

Be careful when deleting clients as there is no confirmation when deleting and no ability to restore clients.

  1. Tap the "Transactions" tab

  2. Scroll through the filter list (below the search bar) to find "All Clients"

  3. Tap the filter

  4. Tap "Edit"

  5. Tap the ">" next to the client you want to delete, then tap "Delete"

  1. Tap the "Transactions" tab

  2. Tap "Add Transaction"

  3. Tap "Income"

  4. Tap "Edit"

  5. Tap the ">" next to the client you want to delete, then tap "Delete"

  1. Tap the "Transactions" tab

  2. Tap any existing income

  3. Tap the client's name

  4. Tap "Edit"

  5. Tap the ">" next to the client you want to delete, then tap "Delete"

  1. Click the "Settings" tab

  2. Click the "Clients" section

  3. Click the trash icon next to the client you want to delete

Was this helpful?

Still need help? Share an idea