Skip to main content
Drives

Set Default Drive Classification

Last updated About 1 month ago

Your default drive classification is used for new drives you add by hand, and for drives you save while reviewing.

  1. Open the "Drive Classification" list, using any of the routes in Add, Edit, or Delete Drive Classifications

  2. Tap "Edit".

  3. Tap the ">" symbol to the right of the classification

  4. Switch on "Default"

  5. Tap "Save"

Swiping left while reviewing always files a drive as "Personal", whatever your default is.

Setting a default drive classification is available on the mobile app only.